Network Speakers

Asia Anwar

Account Director of Lending, Callcredit Information Group

James Arbib

Co-Founder of RethinkX and Founder of Tellus Mater Foundation

Georg Bauer

Co-Founder and President, Fair and member of the NETSOL Technologies Advisory Board

David Betteley

Director, Marknad Ltd

David Brown

Senior Director – EMEA Applied Optimisation, FICO

Nick Brownrigg

CEO, Alphabet (GB) Ltd

George de Boer

Leader of Connected Car Initiatives, TomTom Telematics

Chris Chandler

Principal Consultant, Fleet Consultancy, Lex Autolease

Keith Cook

Financial Controller, Computacenter

Neale Copeland

Fleet Manager, OCS Group UK

Josh Darling

Business Consultant, Cars as a Service

Joanne Davis

Partner and Head of Asset & Consumer Finance, Locke Lord LLP

Ian Dewsnap

Director, European Operations, BenchMark Consulting International

Simon Dixon

Founder, Rockar

Stuart Donnelly

Senior Director - Group International Sales (Northern Europe and Americas), Sixt Rent a Car

Sarah Easton

Director, ESE UK Consulting

Matthew Eglinton

Senior Policy Advisor and CCAV Consultation Manager, Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles

Chris Hall

Sales Director, EMEA, EngageOne Video, Pitney Bowes Software

Jamie Hamilton

UK Automotive Strategy Lead Director, Deloitte LLP

Rob Haslingden

Head of Propositions, Credit Services, Experian

Andy Hinrichs

CEO, AutoGravity

Paul Hollick

Chair of the ICFM and Managing Director at TMC

Claire Januszczak

Partnership Manager, LendingMetrics

Mark Jowsey

Director - Manufacturer Liaison, KeeResources Ltd

Martin Leonard

Chief Operating Officer, Castlight Ltd

Gordon Lyster

General Manager, ODO

Iain Macbeth

Head of Foresight, Transport for London

Rory Mackinnon

Head of Asset Funding, ARI Fleet UK

Bhavin Makwana

Data Analyst, RAC Foundation

Steven Marritt

Global Head of Business Development, Divido

Nathan Marsh

UK and Northern Europe Director - Intelligent Mobility, Atkins

John Maslen

Editor, Asset Finance International

Jim McCaffrey

Director – Product, Proposition and Business Enablement, Black Horse

Andrew Mee

Senior Forecasting Editor, cap hpi

Peter Minter

Chairman, Moneybarn

Paul Nash

Head of Asset Finance & Leasing, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Allison Nau

Managing Director, Cox Automotive Data Solutions

Jay Parmar

Director of Policy and Membership, BVRLA

Edward Peck

Co-Founder, International Auto Finance Network and CEO, Asset Finance International

Chris Perry

Head of UK, MaaS Global

Ian Plummer

Director, Manufacturer and Agency, Auto Trader

Rupert Pontin

Director of Valuations, Cazana

Dale Reed

Product Development Director, Control F1

Stephan Reeve

Director, Financial Services, Mazda Motor Europe

Brian Rogerson

Co-Founder, International Auto Finance Network and Consulting Editor, Asset Finance International

Richard Ryan

Partner, Invigors EMEA LLP

Abe Smith

CEO, Dealflo

Jonathon Smith

CIO, Fleet Assist

Paul Speakman

Director, Automotive Compliance Ltd

Tom Stinton

Head of Product, Intelligent Environments

Benji Stone

Customer Success Lead - EMEA, DigitalGenius

Pat Sweet

Editor, Asset Finance Technology

Steve Taplin

Global Sales Director, Digital Lead, Alfa

Colin Thompson

Senior Manager, Pricing, Lex Autolease

Colin Tourick

Co-Founder, International Auto Finance Network and Founder of Colin Tourick & Associates

James Towle

New Product and Channel Implementation Manager, BMW Financial Services (GB) Ltd

Louise Wallis

Head of Business Management, National Franchised Dealers Association

Ashley Winton

Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Andy Yeoman

CEO and Co-Founder, Concirrus